Twelve Songs of Christmas – Jim Reeves

In this video

Twelve Songs of Christmas is an album by Jim Reeves released in the US in 1963. It was Reeves’ first and only Christmas-themed release. “Twelve Songs of Christmas” was first released in South Africa as “Merry Christmas from Jim Reeves” as an eleven track album. “Silver Bells” was recorded in July 1963 to create the twelve track US album released in 1963.

Click here to download Twelve Songs of Christmas.


You might be interested in

Channels that have this Video


Your email address will not be published.